previous SI PUO' FARE... AMIGO LP
Il Mio Nome È Thomas - Mare Di Grano Il Mio Nome È Thomas - Mare Di Grano
Italy Italy, 2018
Format: Soundtrack CD
Label: Quarter Records
Label No.: QR346
Il Corsaro Nero next

Tracks of the record "Il Mio Nome È Thomas - Mare Di Grano"

1. Thomas Theme 15. Mare Di Grano
2. Impromptu Op. 142, N. 3 (F. Schubert) 16. Kids On The Run
3. Made-Up Story 17. The Egg And The Goose
4. The Bikers 18. Looking For The Sea
5. Playing With Fire 19. Meet The River
6. Mystic Vision 20. Playing In The Waterfall
7. Pure Love (Reprise) 21. Clumsy Hunters
8. Brief Happiness 22. Wheat Swimming
9. Solitary Dawn 23. Flowers Dance
10. A Late Awakening 24. Losing The Followers
11. Night In The Desert 25. Scary Tale
12. Scorpio Dance 26. Hills Of Tuscany
13. A New Beginning 27. Homesickness
14. Pure Love 28. Finding The Sea

General information about the track "Hills Of Tuscany"

Composition: Pino Donaggio